一些關於規則上的討論

冒險傳奇的起點,旅者的溫暖歸宿

版主: tropicalo

回覆文章
頭像
BlackWolf
劇院合夥人
文章: 1944
註冊時間: 2006年 6月 8日, 04:09

一些關於規則上的討論

未閱讀文章 BlackWolf » 2009年 9月 16日, 09:03

重點有兩部份,一在於射擊時的掩蔽,二在於準備動作與先攻權的關係。

【射擊時的掩蔽】

節錄在WotC官網的這篇文章

Creatures usually do not block line of effect, except for very odd creatures, such as gelatinous cubes, that can completely fill a space.

3.5e除非是全掩蔽的狀況,不然其實不會有擋住射線的問題。
掩蔽提供AC和Ref Bonus,而生物這種軟掩蔽則是只提供AC bonus。
目前在規則中我也沒有看到掩蔽會發生誤射掩蔽物的說明。
(不過以house rule而言我認為d20投到1-4可以判斷是否有機會射中掩蔽物應該算合理)
這裡這裡有更多關於掩蔽的說明。



【準備動作與先攻權】

節錄自3.5e SRD關於先攻動作的說明

Readying an Action: You can ready a standard action, a move action, or a free action. To do so, specify the action you will take and the conditions under which you will take it. Then, any time before your next action, you may take the readied action in response to that condition. The action occurs just before the action that triggers it. If the triggered action is part of another character’s activities, you interrupt the other character. Assuming he is still capable of doing so, he continues his actions once you complete your readied action. Your initiative result changes. For the rest of the encounter, your initiative result is the count on which you took the readied action, and you act immediately ahead of the character whose action triggered your readied action.

You can take a 5-foot step as part of your readied action, but only if you don’t otherwise move any distance during the round.

Initiative Consequences of Readying: Your initiative result becomes the count on which you took the readied action. If you come to your next action and have not yet performed your readied action, you don’t get to take the readied action (though you can ready the same action again). If you take your readied action in the next round, before your regular turn comes up, your initiative count rises to that new point in the order of battle, and you do not get your regular action that round.

結論:
一、準備動作發生在觸發動作之前。
二、此回合結束後,下回合自己動作前,皆能維持準備狀態。
三、如果到了下回合才觸發準備動作,則喪失自己下回合的通常動作。



不知大家以為如何?

Zeel
英雄
文章: 1287
註冊時間: 2008年 1月 21日, 20:47

Re: 一些關於規則上的討論

未閱讀文章 Zeel » 2009年 9月 16日, 10:20

BlackWolf 寫:重點有兩部份,一在於射擊時的掩蔽,二在於準備動作與先攻權的關係。

【射擊時的掩蔽】

3.5e除非是全掩蔽的狀況,不然其實不會有擋住射線的問題。
掩蔽提供AC和Ref Bonus,而生物這種軟掩蔽則是只提供AC bonus。
目前在規則中我也沒有看到掩蔽會發生誤射掩蔽物的說明。
(不過以house rule而言我認為d20投到1-4可以判斷是否有機會射中掩蔽物應該算合理)
這裡這裡有更多關於掩蔽的說明。
這部分應該是我對規則的誤解,以為友軍在擋目標與自身間的直線時,會發生掩蔽效果。

既然不會,從下一次開始我會改進這個部分,非常抱歉。

BlackWolf 寫: 【準備動作與先攻權】

結論:
一、準備動作發生在觸發動作之前。
二、此回合結束後,下回合自己動作前,皆能維持準備狀態。
三、如果到了下回合才觸發準備動作,則喪失自己下回合的通常動作。

不知大家以為如何?
無意見。

頭像
tropicalo
劇院合夥人
文章: 2815
註冊時間: 2006年 5月 30日, 21:58

Re: 一些關於規則上的討論

未閱讀文章 tropicalo » 2009年 9月 16日, 13:43

> 目前在規則中我也沒有看到掩蔽會發生誤射掩蔽物的說明。
因為規則而言掩蔽是提供AC,
這種硬AC(相較於Dex提供的軟AC)在描述上就是用「被盔甲檔下」、「被盾牌檔下」實行,
所以在當針對人後的敵方射擊時,會在miss時(通常指fumble)酌情使用射中掩蔽物(在本場合,射中隊友)。

ready action是我記錯,sorry~
scribe ergo quae vidisti et quae sunt et quae oportet fieri post haec

回覆文章

回到「18 劍與法則Ⅱ:Unwissenheit ist Entzücken.」